Contact Us

 

 

call

Member Services Call Center
Call or Text  310-374-3436
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm

Live Chat during call center hours
CU*Talk (automated phone teller)
855-250-2606
24 hours a day, 7 days a week

 

Fax Number
424-275-4381

Text Banking Number (Find out more)
462-47 (IM247)

 

email SBCU@southbaycu.com

We highly recommend booking an appointment for any and all of your banking needs. Bookings are in real-time with instant confirmations and email reminders so you never miss a beat. Try it out today!

Book an Appointment

home South Redondo Branch
312 N. Pacific Coast Highway
Redondo Beach CA 90277

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
10:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
Closed

North Redondo Branch
2023 Artesia Blvd
Redondo Beach CA 90278

 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
10:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
Closed

Observed Holidays

 

Lomita Branch
24520 Narbonne Ave
Lomita CA 90717

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
10:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
By Appointment only

CU Live Hours
Virtual Branch Find out more
Video chat now

 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
10:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm

Pop-up Shop Find out more
*Appointment Required*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
10:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
Closed
money ATM Locator
Find CO-OP Credit Union surcharge-free ATMs across the nation plus 7-11 stores, Walgreens and Costco.
 

 

 

 

Debit and Credit Card Lost or Stolen
310-374-3436 during business hours
800-528-2273 after hours/toll-free
812-647-9794 (international only)

Debit and Credit Card OmniShield/Member Security
If your card has been blocked by our security dept please call 800-889-5280

Dispute Processing
800-808-6402

Debit and Credit Card Activation
866-619-0245 or click here

Debit and Credit Card Custom PIN
877-267-6914
859-488-4134 (international only)

Additional secure phone numbers used by SBCU (multiple uses)
877-230-3179

Travel Notice

members

We are here to serve

Sarah Aguilar, New Accounts & Loans loans@southbaycu.com
Ivette Plascencia, New Accounts & Loans loans@southbaycu.com
Devin Brandon, New Accounts & Loans loans@southbaycu.com
Victor Zeledon, New Accounts & Loans loans@southbaycu.com
Rosemarie Valdez, Mortgage Loans mortgage@southbaycu.com
Lauren Cox, Branch Manager- PCH operations@southbaycu.com
Nicole Santamaria, Branch Manager- Artesia operations@southbaycu.com
Sara Morales, Branch Manager- Lomita operations@southbaycu.com
Josephine Segismundo, Loan Servicing jsegismundo@southbaycu.com
Collections collections@southbaycu.com
Maricela Jauregui, CXO mjauregui@southbaycu.com
David Ellings, CLO dellings@southbaycu.com
Don Steinman, CFO dsteinman@southbaycu.com
Frank Espinoza, VP of Risk Management fespinoza@southbaycu.com
Jennifer Oliver, President & CEO joliver@southbaycu.com
Andy Catania, Business Development Officer acatania@southbaycu.com
Edlina (Lina) Sagato, Project Manager esagato@southbaycu.com
Heather Steele, Marketing Coordinator hsteele@southbaycu.com
Breanna Landin, Administrative Assistant blandin@southbaycu.com

 

Additional Contacts

Loss Payee Notices (proof of insurance for auto loans)
South Bay Credit Union, 312 N Pacific Coast Hwy, Redondo Beach CA 90277

iPay GPS Units after hour support: 
877-457-4729, option 2

Emergency Support for Mercury Car Warranty purchased through SBCU:
800-654-8455

Text Banking Number (Find out more)
462-47 

 

 

 

 

Refer friends.  Refer family.

South Bay Credit Union has been proudly serving the community since 1953 and is open to all who live, work or worship in the community known as South Bay, LA County and includes Redondo Beach, Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, Palos Verdes, Rolling Hills, El Segundo, Torrance, Lomita, Carson, Hawthorne, Lawndale, Gardena, Inglewood, Wilmington, Winchester, Playa del Rey, Playa Vista, Marina del Rey, Culver City, Venice, Harbor City and San Pedro.