Contact Us

call

Member Services Call Center
Call or Text  310-374-3436
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
Live Chat during call center hours

CU*Talk (automated phone teller)
855-250-2606
24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Fax Number
424-275-4381

Text Banking Number (Find out more)
462-47 (IM247)

email SBCU@southbaycu.com
home South Redondo Beach Branch
312 N. Pacific Coast Highway
Redondo Beach CA 90277
Book an Appointment

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
10:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
Closed

North Redondo Beach Branch
2023 Artesia Blvd
Redondo Beach CA 90278
Book an Appointment

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
10:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
Closed

Observed Holidays

Lomita Branch
24520 Narbonne Ave
Lomita CA 90717
Book an Appointment

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
10:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
By Appointment only

CU Live Hours
Virtual Branch Find out more

Video chat now
Book an Appointment

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
10:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm

Pop-up Shop Find out more

*Appointment Required*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
10:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
Closed
money
ATM Locator

COOP Credit Union ATMs across nation plus 7-11 stores, Walgreens and Costco

 

Debit and Credit Card Lost or Stolen
310-374-3436 during business hours
800-528-2273 after hours/toll-free
812-647-9794 (international only)

Debit and Credit Card OmniShield/Member Security
If your card has been blocked by our security
dept please call 800-889-5280

Dispute Processing
800-808-6402

Additional secure phone numbers used by SBCU (multiple uses)
877-230-3179

Debit and Credit Card Activation
866-619-0245 or click here

Debit and Credit Card Custom PIN
877-267-6914
859-488-4134 (international only)

Mastercard 3D Secure Registration

Travel Notice

members

We are here to serve

Sarah Aguilar, New Accounts & Loans loans@southbaycu.com
Ivette Plascencia, New Accounts & Loans loans@southbaycu.com
Eduardo Contreras, New Accounts & Loans loans@southbaycu.com
Cesar Reynoso, New Accounts & Loans loans@southbaycu.com
Victor Zeledon, New Accounts & Loans loans@southbaycu.com
Rosemarie Valdez, Mortgage Loans mortgage@southbaycu.com
Edlina (Lina) Sagato, Branch Manager- Virtual Branch operations@southbaycu.com
Lauren Cox, Branch Manager- PCH operations@southbaycu.com
Nicole Santamaria, Branch Manager- Artesia operations@southbaycu.com
Sara Morales, Branch Manager- Lomita operations@southbaycu.com
Josephine Segismundo, Loan Servicing jsegismundo@southbaycu.com
Jerlene, Collections collections@southbaycu.com
Maricela Jauregui, CXO mjauregui@southbaycu.com
David Ellings, CLO dellings@southbaycu.com
Don Steinman, CFO dsteinman@southbaycu.com
Frank Espinoza, VP of Risk Management fespinoza@southbaycu.com
Jennifer Oliver, President & CEO joliver@southbaycu.com
Heather Steele, Marketing & Admin hsteele@southbaycu.com

 

Additional Contacts

Loss Payee Notices (proof of insurance for auto loans)
South Bay Credit Union, 312 N Pacific Coast Hwy, Redondo Beach CA 90277

iPay GPS Units after hour support: 
877-457-4729, option 2

Emergency Support for Mercury Car Warranty purchased through SBCU:
800-654-8455

Text Banking Number (Find out more)
462-47 

 

 

 

 

 

Refer friends.  Refer family.

South Bay Credit Union has been proudly serving the community since 1953 and is open to all who live, work or worship in the community known as South Bay, LA County and includes Redondo Beach, Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, Palos Verdes, Rolling Hills, El Segundo, Torrance, Lomita, Carson, Hawthorne, Lawndale, Gardena, Inglewood, Wilmington, Winchester, Playa de Rey, Playa Vista, Marina del Rey, Culver City, Venice, Harbor City and San Pedro.