Contact Us

call

Member Services Call Center
310-374-3436
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
Live Chat during call center hours

CU*Talk (automated phone teller)
855-250-2606
24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Fax Number
424-275-4381

email SBCU@southbaycu.com
home South Redondo Beach Branch
312 N. Pacific Coast Highway
Redondo Beach CA 90277
(get directions)

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
10:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
Closed

North Redondo Beach Branch
2023 Artesia Blvd
Redondo Beach CA 90278
(get directions)

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
10:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
9:00am – 5:00pm
Closed
Torrance Branch
25360 Crenshaw Blvd.
Torrance CA 90505
(get directions)

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
10:00am – 5:00pm
10:00am – 5:00pm
10:00am – 5:00pm
10:00am – 5:00pm
10:00am – 5:00pm
10:00am – 5:00pm

 

money
ATM Locator

COOP Credit Union ATMs across nation plus 7-11 stores, Walgreens and Costco
MasterCard

Debit Card Lost or Stolen
310-374-3436 during business hours
800-528-2273 after hours/toll-free
812-647-9794 (international only)

Debit Card OmniShield/Member Security
If your card has been blocked by our security
dept please call 800-889-5280

Dispute Processing
800-808-6402

ATM or Debit Card Activation
866-619-0245 or click here

ATM or Debit Card Custom PIN
877-267-6914
859-488-4134 (international only)

Mastercard 3D Secure Registration

VISA credit card Credit Card Lost or Stolen
800-237-6211Credit Card Security FALCON
800-369-4887

Credit Card Activation
800-543-5073

Credit Card Dispute Processing    800-600-5249

members

We are here to serve

Sarah Aguilar, New Accounts & Loans saguilar@southbaycu.com
Ivette Plascencia, New Accounts & Loans iplascencia@southbaycu.com
Rosemarie Valdez, Mortgage Loans rvaldez@southbaycu.com
Lina (Edlina) Sagato, Branch Lead- PCH esagato@southbaycu.com
Jonathon Aguilar, Loan Services (after funding) jaguilar@southbaycu.com
Nicole Santamaria, Branch Lead- Artesia nsantamaria@southbaycu.com
Reggie, Collections collections@southbaycu.com
Maricela Jauregui, VP Member Services mjauregui@southbaycu.com
David Ellings, VP Lending & Collections dellings@southbaycu.com
Don Steinman, VP Finance dsteinman@southbaycu.com
Jennifer Oliver, President & CEO joliver@southbaycu.com
Heather Steele, Marketing & Admin hsteele@southbaycu.com

 

Additional Contacts

Loss Payee Notices (proof of insurance for auto loans)
South Bay Credit Union
P O Box 2169
Sioux City, IA 51104

iPay GPS Units after hour support: 
877-457-4729, option 2

Emergency Support for Mercury Car Warranty purchased through SBCU:
800-654-8455

Text Banking Number (Find out more)
462-47